mentoring

West Country Storytelling Festival
click to sign-up to our mailing list

 

 

Contact information

Embercombe
Higher Ashton
Exeter
Devon
EX6 7QT (postal postcode)
EX6 7QX (navigational postcode)

How to find us

tel: 01647 252983
Registered Charity No. 1116793
Company Limited by Guarantee No. 5943952
info@embercombe.co.uk

The Core Team    
Founder and Director of Programmes Tim ‘Mac’ Macartney mac@embercombe.co.uk
Director Suzie Mumme suzie@embercombe.co.uk
Operations Manager Clare Mann clare@embercombe.co.uk
Site Manager Gary Burdis gary@embercombe.co.uk
Head of Land-based Learning Jo Clark jo@embercombe.co.uk
Director of Development Suzy Edwards suzy@embercombe.co.uk
Kitchen Manager Tina Sharman tina@embercombe.co.uk
Volunteers Co-ordinator
Clare Mann volunteering@embercombe.co.uk
Director of Higher Education Johannes Moeller johannes@embercombe.co.uk
Fundraising Sue Charman sue@embercombe.co.uk
Apprentice Becka Musgrove becka@embercombe.co.uk
Apprentice Stuart Dalton stuart@embercombe.co.uk
Apprentice Jessie Watson Brown jessie@embercombe.co.uk
"CentreFire" Magazine Editor Alex Gater alex@bigetc.tv

 

Trustees
David Mann, Chair
Angie Saunders
Patrick Sheehy
Suzie Mumme